Croatia whose official name is the Republic of Croatia, It is a democratic country in south-eastern Europe, and bordered to the north by Hungary and Slovenia, to the east with Serbia and Bosnia-Herzegovina, while on the south edge of Montenegro. In the western part bordering the Adriatic sea which is so natural borders.

The capital and seat of government is about a million people in Zagreb, which is a major transportation hub and economic as well as the academic center. Other major cities of Croatia are Rijeka, the Pula, Split and Dubrovnik.

30 years we now offer trips to unique destinations , for vacation , relaxation and wedding exotic trips , individually and collectively in the cheapest rates!