Cyprus, officially the Republic of Cyprus is an independent island nation in the eastern Mediterranean. maritime borders, under the exclusive economic zone, to Greece, Turkey, Syria, Lebanon, Israel and Egypt. The north side is occupied by Turkey since 1974. The 1983, in violation of the Charter of the United Nations, Turkey made the proclamation of the so-called “Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus” (TRNC) which up to now only recognized by Turkey. In essence, the island of Cyprus 9,251 is tetrachotomimeno: The Republic of Cyprus holds 56% soil, or “TRNC” the 37%, the British 2.8% (two British Bases) and the United Nations “dead zone” about 4%.

30 years we now offer trips to unique destinations , for vacation , relaxation and wedding exotic trips , individual and group on economic prices!