The Kingdom of Norway is a European country in the western part of Scandinavia. It borders with Sweden, Finland and Russia ashore, while the maritime border is with Denmark and the United Kingdom. The country has an elongated shape and its coastline extends along the Atlantic ocean, including and the famous Fjords. Maintains three overseas possessions, the small island of Jan Mayen and the Svalbard archipelago (including Bear Island island) the Arctic ocean and uninhabited volcanic Bouvet Island in the South Atlantic. It also has territorial claims in Antarctica, the Peter Island’ and Queen Maud Land.

30 years we now offer trips to unique destinations , for vacation , relaxation and wedding exotic trips , individual and group on economic prices!