Category: Cyprus


Cyprus, officially the Republic of Cyprus is an independent island nation in the eastern Mediterranean. maritime borders, under the exclusive economic zone, to Greece, Turkey, Syria, Lebanon, Israel and Egypt. The north side is occupied by Turkey since 1974. The 1983, κατά παράβαση του καταστατικού χάρτη των […]